Concealed Carry License RENEWAL

Concealed Cary License Renewal

No Appointment Necessary
ONLY $40*
*Does not include State Renewal Application Fees

Shoothouse USA in Arkansas' Leading Concealed Carry Licensing Facility. Tuition includes:

  • Professional Instructors
  • Review of Prohibited Places
  • Review of Changes in Laws
  • Indoor Range Qualification
  • Target, Eye and Hearing Protection

Renewals are performed on a WALK-IN basis at the TOP and BOTTOM of every hour during normal range hours. Allow an average of 30-45 minutes to complete the renewal process (some delays may be possible during high traffic periods).

RENEWAL Process

Renewals are done as a walk-in. NO APPOINTMENT NECESSARY. It takes approximately 30-45 minutes to complete the Renewal Training. Remember we are closed on Mon & Tue.

Required Equipment: Valid Photo ID,  your current Carry Permit, a Firearm (preferably semiautomatic, 22 cal or larger) Ammunition - 10 rounds minimum. 

Optional: You can complete the State Application before or after the training.  Click HERE to be taken to the ASP RENEW Application Form.  Please note:

  • If you complete the Online Renewal Application prior to the training, you will receive a Confirmation Number. Bring that number with you to the training. 
  • If your license has expired, but by less than 6 months, the State will assess a late fee of $15.00.
  • If your license has been expired for more than six months, you must go through the NEW License process again.
  • Click HERE for the Arkansas State Police Concealed Handgun Requirements for Licensing

Shoothouse USA Training course fee = $40

State On-line Renewal = $62.80 (Includes application and background check fee.)

On-line Expired Renewal (expired less than six months) = $78.25 (Includes application and background check fee, and late fee of $15.00.) 

RENEWAL Application Form

CLICK the State Police Emblem or go HERE to access the State Renewal Application Form. 

RENEWAL Application Form